custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Sacramento

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Eleven Hundred in Sacramento, CA! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Sacramento apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at The Eleven Hundred so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments for rent in Sacramento, CA, and see for yourself better living.

A
05/23/2018

Dennis is the best Rep. there, he made moving there a breeze and is really easy to get along with. All of our questions were answered and so far everything is going great! The rooms are amazing and it’s a pretty relaxed environment.

D
05/18/2018


B
05/12/2018


N
05/11/2018

Good times here! Back when I worked for City Hall and the State of California Department of Conservation. Back when I had friends and embarked on adulthood. And 2 tax-free Washington, D.C. Education Award Scholarships. If you're looking for a college type atmosphere the 1100 is your home. I also went and registered my name as a business years ago as well with the State of California. True story, scouts honor, U.S. Army Combat Lifesaver and recon Veteran. Forgot to mention RECYCLING INDUSTRIES former employee. Despite the years of lack human assistance, I might just bee the United States of America's success truth.

P
05/09/2018


D
04/28/2018

The staff made sure that any repairs or corrections that needed to be made was made in a timely manner. 4/28/18

l
04/26/2018

It’s been great! I moved in 7 months ago and I have lived at two other apartment complex and this one has been the best. Great ammenities, it is a tab more expensive then most complex in Sacramento but with all that it has to offer it’s worth the price. I moved here too sacramento 7 months ago as well and the staff has been so great and really welcoming!! Who ever you go too when you check out the property every staff member is amazing! Seiver, Marquis, Dennis, all the best! If you ever have issues management team Melissa, Sharoy and Nicole is always understand and does their best that they can to help you out!! The complex is quite big and the apartments are amazing! I have a 1 bedroom with a huge patio front and back doors. The complex has central A/C which is amazing during the summer! Hardwood floor and granite top goes so well with the apartment layout. If I could give them 10 Stars I would! If you have maitnence issues the maitnence I been told have been here for years so they really know the building and does a good job at fixing issues and they get it done quick! The longest I have ever waiting was maybe 2 days. It’s also nice because it’s near the cal expo so you get free fire works during the Fourth of July. I moved in during July and my first night was enjoying fire works from my patio from the cal expo area. Just an FYI the only thing that does sucks is the trying to get out of the complex during rush hour time but than again it’s sacramento so it’s always busy during rush hour. I also said the amenities pay for the highish price and the great amenities is a very nice full gym, Lounge with pool table and games as well as I been told were getting computers and books in the lounge room as well, three tennis courts, two basketball courts, a jacuzzi, one Large Olympic size pool that goes to 11ft!!! And a medium size pool (8ft), laundry rooms through the whole complex that you don’t need quarters for!, locked mail room!, garden, and an amazing community group that puts on events monthly! What else can you honestly ask for? The one downsize is we do have quit a bit of college students which aren’t too bad sometimes there one or two that might have a loud party once in a while but other than that it’s really quite and nice community!

S
04/17/2018


C
04/01/2018

Thomas is amazing. Always there when you need him. Thanks for your help today!

Good place to live. I enjoyed living there for 13 months. A few points to be considered, enough parking space is available, but hard to have one close to your apartment due to permit sign and everyone can park anywhere. 2, the community has an excellent security that are all the time present and responsible.3, the fitness gym, pool and sauna and the basketball yard are good things to pass your time. I recommend this place for living but it’s a bit expensive. Good luck with your new life in 1100 apartments


Call Us
916-999-7585
Address
1100 Howe Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95825
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday 9:00am - 6:00 pm
Sunday 10:00am - 5:30 pm