The Eleven Hundred Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Sacramento apartments! At The Eleven Hundred Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and canā€™t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.


J
2/6/2019

So i loved how these guys handled everything great hroup very on top of apartment game i have a fireplace and am less then a 5 min walk from applebees chillis and starbucks life is good. Place is quiet and people are actually neighbors thanks guys
R
12/18/2018

Hey Guys, My move in was a success my leasing Agent Marquis literally met everything I wanted from the price to the date of move in to the quietness ect I am pleased with the eleven hundred apartments š?? thank you!
L
9/6/2018

I love the staff at this complex! Marquis and Dennis were always friendly, knew me by name and the most accommodating always! The property is nice, pool is amazing and I especially loved the Community Garden!
D
9/4/2018

The move in process was easy and the staff work hard to accommodate the needs of their existing and potential residents!
A
7/27/2018

He was friendly , helpful and in and out !
S
7/26/2018

Melissa Metteer was extremely helpful. She made the whole application process for my friend and I completely transparent and easy. Searching for a new place can be exciting yet also nerve racking and she did everything she could to make sure all our questions were answered and gave us additional relevant information to our questions. She was very kind with exemplary customer service, she had a lot of patience. She also returns emails in a timely manner. Thank you Melissa!
M
7/15/2018

The maintenance guys always address my issues in a timely manner.ā??
M
7/9/2018

Charlie is an awesome guy...too bad you lost him as an employee! He was very helpful & Friendly!
A
5/23/2018

Dennis is the best Rep. there, he made moving there a breeze and is really easy to get along with. All of our questions were answered and so far everything is going great! The rooms are amazing and itā??s a pretty relaxed environment.
N
5/11/2018

Good times here! Back when I worked for City Hall and the State of California Department of Conservation. Back when I had friends and embarked on adulthood. And 2 tax-free Washington, D.C. Education Award Scholarships. If you're looking for a college type atmosphere the 1100 is your home. I also went and registered my name as a business years ago as well with the State of California. True story, scouts honor, U.S. Army Combat Lifesaver and recon Veteran. Forgot to mention RECYCLING INDUSTRIES former employee. Despite the years of lack human assistance, I might just bee the United States of America's success truth.
S
5/3/2018

My garbage disposal conked out and John came by to replace it. He was very professional, friendly, and did a great job. While here, John also repaired a leaky bathtub faucet while waiting for the new garbage disposal. Definitely five stars!!
D
4/28/2018

The staff made sure that any repairs or corrections that needed to be made was made in a timely manner. 4/28/18
Thomas is amazing. Always there when you need him. Thanks for your help today!
Good place to live. I enjoyed living there for 13 months. A few points to be considered, enough parking space is available, but hard to have one close to your apartment due to permit sign and everyone can park anywhere. 2, the community has an excellent security that are all the time present and responsible.3, the fitness gym, pool and sauna and the basketball yard are good things to pass your time. I recommend this place for living but itā??s a bit expensive. Good luck with your new life in 1100 apartments
D
3/11/2018

I was having a problem with the toilet flushing and I called the office and they sent a maintenance worker and now it's like I have a brand new toilet.. thanks for the rescue.
Awesome staff always kind and helpful. Maintenance team are always quick to help resolve any issues. Pools are always clean. Safe place for my kids to play. Pet friendly.
L
2/6/2018

Itā??s been great! I moved in 7 months ago and I have lived at two other apartment complex and this one has been the best. Great ammenities, it is a tab more expensive then most complex in Sacramento but with all that it has to offer itā??s worth the price. I moved here too sacramento 7 months ago as well and the staff has been so great and really welcoming!! Who ever you go too when you check out the property every staff member is amazing! Seiver, Marquis, Dennis, all the best! If you ever have issues management team Melissa, Sharoy and Nicole is always understand and does their best that they can to help you out!! The complex is quite big and the apartments are amazing! I have a 1 bedroom with a huge patio front and back doors. The complex has central A/C which is amazing during the summer! Hardwood floor and granite top goes so well with the apartment layout. If I could give them 10 Stars I would! If you have maitnence issues the maitnence I been told have been here for years so they really know the building and does a good job at fixing issues and they get it done quick! The longest I have ever waiting was maybe 2 days. Itā??s also nice because itā??s near the cal expo so you get free fire works during the Fourth of July. I moved in during July and my first night was enjoying fire works from my patio from the cal expo area. Just an FYI the only thing that does sucks is the trying to get out of the complex during rush hour time but than again itā??s sacramento so itā??s always busy during rush hour. I also said the amenities pay for the highish price and the great amenities is a very nice full gym, Lounge with pool table and games as well as I been told were getting computers and books in the lounge room as well, three tennis courts, two basketball courts, a jacuzzi, one Large Olympic size pool that goes to 11ft!!! And a medium size pool (8ft), laundry rooms through the whole complex that you donā??t need quarters for!, locked mail room!, garden, and an amazing community group that puts on events monthly! What else can you honestly ask for? The one downsize is we do have quit a bit of college students which arenā??t too bad sometimes there one or two that might have a loud party once in a while but other than that itā??s really quite and nice community!
K
1/5/2018

Dennis, Linda, and Nicole had helped me through my situation they are great at their job friendly and very helpful!
D
12/29/2017

Been here about 10 months. Zero problems. Staff are friendly and helpfully. Starting to think the people bitching here are just people who have problems in their life, no matter where they go.
G
8/11/2016

Came in upset but left beyond satisfied. Cody provided excellent customer service !
M
6/12/2016

Good
D
9/28/2014

This is a pretty decent place to live. The neighbors are nice, and the management and staffs are awesome. Management is always punctual, and helpful,maintenance is extremely helpful and courteous, and security is always around when you need them. There's a decent size gym located on the complex that is very convenient. The pool is simply amazing. The pool is generally clean, however, it may become congested with people during the summer. We have a two bedroom apartment, that is a decent size for three college guys. When we moved in, the apartment had new paint, carpet, and everything was in working order. Our faucet was a little squeaky, and the management replaced it with a new one, no question ask. The rent is pretty cheap for being so close to campus. The hornet shuttle stops right in front of the complex, and the bike trail is not too far away. If you are looking for an apartment close to campus, this should be your first choice.