custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Sacramento

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Eleven Hundred in Sacramento, CA! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Sacramento apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at The Eleven Hundred so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments for rent in Sacramento, CA, and see for yourself better living.

P
10/18/2021

I’ve always enjoyed living here. Most of the neighbors are quiet and respectable. The 1100s office staff are super friendly and helpful and the maintenance team are the best at taking care of the residents needs. The 1100s are awesome!

P
10/18/2021

I’ve always enjoyed living here. Most of the neighbors are quiet and respectable. The 1100s office staff are super friendly and helpful and the maintenance team are the best at taking care of the residents needs. The 1100s are awesome!

N
10/14/2021

The Management team and Maintenance , are very friendly and always helpful ♥

N
10/14/2021

The Management team and Maintenance , are very friendly and always helpful ♥

B
10/13/2021

I lived here years ago and enjoyed it quite a bit. Gym & pool are (were?) fun, our actual apartment had nothing broken, and the staff were always friendly. Residents were all friendly as well, the few that I met anyway. I work with, but not for, apartment complexes. It's a hard job. Nobody thanks them and they're budget strapped. I can only appreciate a job well done in spite of these things.

B
05/26/2021

The Eleven Hundred Apartment is home to a diverse group of students, families and workers for the Sacramento community. I have enjoyed my time here because...

B
12/29/2020

Nice clean property

L
12/24/2020

Good apartment

J
12/23/2020

Great place to live with great management staff. Very helpful personnel.

J
12/22/2020

Bay Area transplant here! I love this place - so close to shopping centers and freeways. I've been spending money like crazy though - just so many restaurants around here within a walking distance, it's kind of the only downside to be honest.


Call Us
916-999-7585
Address
1100 Howe Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95825
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday 9:00am - 6:00 pm
Sunday 10:00am - 5:30 pm