custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Sacramento

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Eleven Hundred in Sacramento, CA! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Sacramento apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at The Eleven Hundred so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments for rent in Sacramento, CA, and see for yourself better living.

W
04/23/2022

Love what I've experienced so far with them. Great staff - 10/10!

A
04/15/2022

Verified Resident

Great Service
My fiance and I are just getting started with the rental process. I did call and speak with about 3 different people because I was stressed out and just wanted to ensure we were able to reserve the apartment coming up. Everyone I spoke to has been extremely helpful. My fiance has also called on his own to get assistance with the application, and he told me the man he spoke to was very helpful. We have yet to call this place our new home, but we love it already. It's nice to know that we will have a management that actually cares and helps us when we ask!

M
04/13/2022

so cool Justin is back and the new manager is nice

J
03/08/2022

The amenities are awesome- the gym has tons of equipment and the pool is huge!

M
03/07/2022

A new management company has taken over recently and the changes have been super noticeable. There are tons of amenities like a community garden and basketball court. There’s definitely something for everyone. It’s been great to work with the staff and I genuinely have loved living here.

P
10/18/2021

I’ve always enjoyed living here. Most of the neighbors are quiet and respectable. The 1100s office staff are super friendly and helpful and the maintenance team are the best at taking care of the residents needs. The 1100s are awesome!

P
10/18/2021

I’ve always enjoyed living here. Most of the neighbors are quiet and respectable. The 1100s office staff are super friendly and helpful and the maintenance team are the best at taking care of the residents needs. The 1100s are awesome!

N
10/14/2021

The Management team and Maintenance , are very friendly and always helpful ♥

N
10/14/2021

The Management team and Maintenance , are very friendly and always helpful ♥

B
10/13/2021

I lived here years ago and enjoyed it quite a bit. Gym & pool are (were?) fun, our actual apartment had nothing broken, and the staff were always friendly. Residents were all friendly as well, the few that I met anyway. I work with, but not for, apartment complexes. It's a hard job. Nobody thanks them and they're budget strapped. I can only appreciate a job well done in spite of these things.


Call Us
916-999-7585
Address
1100 Howe Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95825
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday 9:00am - 6:00 pm
Sunday Closed